Board of Directors and By-Laws

Board of Directors

President: Chris Wilson

Vice President: Jon Mills

Treasurer: Open

Secretary: Tammy Durrer

Member-at-Large: Open

Director of Operations: Chris Earle

Communications Director: Shawn Musselman


Keith Kirssin (u18 Girls)

Jeff Shifflett (u18 Boys)

Von Ward (u16 Boys)

Jeff Sharff (u12 Girls)

Scott Austin (u12 Boys)





Club By-laws

On August 30, 2015 the Board of Directors formally approved governing by-laws. The Approved By-Laws (pdf) are a major step forward for the Club to ensuring its future viability and commitment to quality programs.

You can direct any questions or comments about the Board or the By-laws to our email, info (at)